X

FREEDOM SEEKER IS OUT NOW! JOIN THE BOOK CLUB HERE

X

Come and meet me...

Upcoming events

MORE

Ignite (London, UK)

March 18, 2017

 

Official publication of Freedom Seeker (Online party!)

4.44pm GMT on April 4, 2017 (= 08.44am PST / 11.44am EST)

Be sure to join in for giveaways and inspiration galore!

 

How to be a Freedom Seeker (Southampton, UK)

7.30pm-9.00pm April 5, 2017

An evening exploring aliveness + cultivating connection (+ celebrating the launch of FREEDOM SEEKER: Live more. Worry less. Do what you love.)

Whether you’re about to embark on a journey of self-discovery, or you feel like change is needed in your life but aren’t sure what or how – come along to our FREE evening.

Expect fascinating people, thought-provoking conversation, music (and maybe some dancing), lots of laughter and stories, and the best coffee in town.

It’s not fate that this invitation has ended up in front of you, it could be the first step to a lifetime of you feeling free.

Facebook Live Freedom Seeker celebration with Lilla Rogers (Online)

April 13, 2017 (3pm EST / 8pm GMT)

This will be a free Facebook Live over on my Facebook page here, coming to you live from Boston where I’ll be joined by my special guest, top art agent Lilla Rogers, talking about being brave and living the creative life.

Facebook Live Freedom Seeker celebration with Kelly Rae Roberts

April 20, 2017 (time tbc)

This will be a free Facebook Live over on my Facebook page here, coming to you live from Portland where I’ll be joined by my special guest – artist, author and possibilitarian Kelly Rae Roberts for some soulful conversation about freedom.

The Makerie - opening night talk (Boulder, CO, USA)

April 27-30, 2017

 

Brave Girl Symposium (Boise, Idaho, USA)

July 6-8, 2017

TICKETS HERE

SPECIAL OFFER

Get access to the private
Freedom Seekers’ Facebook group

And a beautifully designed
Manifesto when you buy the book.

 

Click Here